Tags

, , ,

The Inklingo “mastermind”, Linda Franz is starting a Mystery Quilt using Inklingo’s newest collection, The New York Wheel.  The first clue involves selecting your fabric and cutting your freezer paper.  Come on and jump in ~ Everyone loves a little mystery and we know this one will have a happy ending.

I have cut my freezer paper but not selected my fabric yet.  I know what I am going to title my quilt ~ but it is a secret~ stay posted for the progress and solving the mystery.  I will do my best to stay on top of this quilt top.

I am still helping my friend pack up her house and she still has tons to do and the moving truck comes on Friday!  Oh My!

We had a wonderful Thursday-Sunday with our first born grandson.  He celebrated his 11th birthday with his Nonnie and Papa.  We had so much fun and were blessed every minute that he was here.

See you soon!

Signature

