Tags

, ,

Vicki at 2BagsFull is hosting a Grow your Blog Event (see button on Side Bar).  I will be participating starting on January 19.  This should be a fun event.  I will have two Give Aways on February 1.  Please tune in and be prepared to visit some interesting blogs.

Having a wonderful trip and enjoying Daughter #2, son-in-law and grand dog (and the weather!).

Granddog has really grown.

DSC08290

 

 

 

 

 

 

She is very sweet and smart.  Just like a toddler, she is very active, inquisitive, and attached.  She likes to keep me in eyeshot most of the time.

My old hound dog, Renegade (chocolate lab), turned 8 years old on December 14.  He is still a puppy at heart.  I love it that he adores me!  He does this when he wants attention and a belly rub.  A little obnoxious but look at that flexibility!  He is with the grandchildren and Daughter #1 while I am away.  He loves it there because the children spoil him so much.

Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The smocked dresses are coming along.   I only have the vine and flowers to do and the big girl dress should be ready for backsmocking tonight.

DSC08292

 

 

 

 

 

 

Below is the little girl dress.

DSC08291

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have a blessed day!

Charlsey

