I know you have already moved on from Thanksgiving to Christmas but I just got my Thanksgiving pictures uploaded.  I couldn’t resist showing you my little helper.  We had Thanksgiving with my family the Saturday before Thanksgiving.

Isn’t she adorable.  Yes, she is standing on a chair.  Her mother was next to her.  I would never let my little ones stand on a chair.  But of course, they were not as agile as this little monkey.

She shares everything.  Here she is sharing her O’s (cheerios) with Renegade.  They are best buds and he is so gentle with her.

As I mentioned in an earlier post, we spent Thanksgiving day with my younger daughter and her husband’s family.  We topped off the Thanksgiving weekend with a FSU vs UF football game.  It was so much fun.  Always more fun when your team wins (that would be FSU 31-7 over UF).

We are open and gracious fans as you can see in this picture with some friends from the other side of the track.

Well, Gators,  there is always next year.  Go Noles!

On a quilting note.  I finished quilting 3 tops for Christmas and have the binding on one.  Only three more to go!  I think I can, I think I can.

Charlsey

